02 Mar
  • By EC Staff
  • Cause in

OSEC’s Board Of Directors

We would like to introduce you to our current Board of Directors. The legacy picture above is of our second team of board members. From Left: Edward Hawkins, Jeree Waller, Susan Ferrier, Donna Raibley, Danny Whelan, Diane Miessler, Katherine Doolittle and Cindy Cooper.

EC Staff